Exhibition dates

Name Date Place of Event Hall / Booth Organizer
DITEC Wednesday 05.02.2020 - Thursday 06.02.2020 Volkswagen Halle Braunschweig
Europapl. 1
38100 Braunschweig
Stand 10 DITEC
Internationale Eisenwarenmesse Sunday 01.03.2020 - Wednesday 04.03.2020 Messeplatz 1, 50679 Köln Halle 10.2 | Stand F004 G005 Internationale Eisenwarenmesse
Wittich Hausmesse Saturday 14.03.2020 - Sunday 15.03.2020 Bielefeld Wittich Hausmesse
WM-Werkstattmesse 2020 Friday 20.03.2020 - Sunday 22.03.2020 Berlin Expocenter City
Masurenallee, 14055 Berlin
WM-Werkstattmesse 2020
Stahlgruber Leistungsschau Saturday 21.03.2020 - Sunday 22.03.2020 Messegelände München-Riem
Paul-Henri-Spaak-Str. 6
München
Stahlgruber Leistungsschau
Automechanika Istanbul Thursday 02.04.2020 - Sunday 05.04.2020 Tüyap Fair, Convention and Congress Center, Büyükçekmece
E-5 Karayolu Üzeri, Gürpinar Kavsagi, Büyükcekmece
34900 Istanbul, Turkey
Automechanika Istanbul
Stahlgruber Leistungsschau Saturday 04.04.2020 - Sunday 05.04.2020 Chemnitz Arena
Messepl. 1, 09116 Chemnitz
Stahlgruber Leistungsschau
WM-Werkstattmesse 2020 Friday 24.04.2020 - Sunday 26.04.2020 70629 Suttgart
Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH
Messe Piazza 1
WM-Werkstattmesse 2020