Trade Fairs & Exhibitions

Messeanzeige England

name
date
place of event
hall / booth
organizer
Automechanika Johannesburg
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Halle 5 - Stand 6E05
NUFAM - Nutzfahrzeugmesse
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
Sunday, October 01, 2017

Messe Karlsruhe
Messeallee 1
D-76287 Rheinstetten

WM SE Werkstattmesse
Friday, October 06, 2017 -
Sunday, October 08, 2017

Messegelände unter dem Funkturm
Jafféstraße (Tor 25), 14055 Berlin

Autonet Mobility Show
Saturday, October 07, 2017

Bucharest, Romania

CARAT Leistungsmesse
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Messegelände Kassel

PV LIVE! Hannover
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Deutsche Messe Hannover
Lissabonner Allee
30521 Hannover

9
KnollTec
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
Sunday, October 15, 2017

NürnbergMesse GmbH
Messezentrum
90471 Nürnberg

ColerTechnika
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Messe und Congress Centrum Halle Münsterland

Albersloher Weg 32
48155 Münster

WM SE Werkstattmesse
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Messe München
Messegelände
81823 München

Hartje Kfz-Fachmesse
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Lange Straße 85

27318 Hoya

Deutschland

Ernst Lorch KG Hausmesse
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Ernst Lorch KG Hausmesse

Friedrichshafen

Stahlgruber Leistungsschau
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Messezentrum Nürnberg
90471 Nürnberg

12, Eingang West
Stahlgruber Leistungsschau
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Messehalle Sindelfingen
Mahdentalstr. 116
71065 Sindelfingen

 
HAZET-WERK - Hermann Zerver GmbH & Co. KG

Postal address
P.O. Box 10 04 61
D-42804 Remscheid

Visitor’s address:
Güldenwerther Bahnhofstraße 25 - 29
D-42857 Remscheid

Telephone +49 (0) 21 91 / 7 92-0
Telefax +49 (0) 21 91 / 7 92-375
E-Mail: info@hazet.de

Wuppertal · Commercial Register HRA 17574
General Partner: Zerver Verwaltungsges. mbH
Wuppertal Commercial Register HRB 11054
Managing Partners: Matthias. J. Hoffmann, Guido Schmidt
Value added tax identification number DE 120803534



SHORT URL: https://www.hazet.de/web/319